Results

Annual Town Election

Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts May 17, 2016

Memorial School, Lincoln Street

Constable for three years ó Vote for not mor Joseph P. Aiello Stephen T. Driscoll G. David MacDougall Blanks Write-ins	re than Three 408 365 382 479
Housing Authority for five years-Vote for no Gretchen A. Wood Blanks Write-ins	ot more than Two 469 617 4
Library Trustee for three years ó Vote for no Dorothy J. Sieradzki Blanks Write-ins	ot more than One 447 97 1
Moderator for one year ó Vote for not more Alan Wilson Blanks Write-ins	than One 459 84 2
Planning Board for three years - Vote for no Peter P. Canny, Jr. Ronald S. Mastrogiacomo Constance Sullivan Blanks Write-ins	357 338 365 574
School Committee for three years - Vote for Julie Keil Riordan John N. Julian Kenneth D. Warnock, Jr. Blanks Write-ins	not more than Two 303 275 328 184 0
Selectman for three years - Vote for not more Susan M. Beckmann Eli G. Boling Blanks Write-ins	re than Two 418 375 289 8

Question 1 ó Yes	465
No	42
Blanks	38
Question 2 ó Yes	401
No	83
Blanks	61